TESTIMONIALS

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

.

Amazing Team

5.0 rating
24/04/19

Salaam brother, where do I start... honestly want to thank you guys so so much, the whole team were amazing from start to finish. You went out your way to make sure everything went perfect and we thank you for that. Everyone in the team were really friendly, we honestly could not have picked a better videography team. We are soo excited to see your magic on the film and photos. In’sha’Allah
Thank you

Syed + Naima

Amazing Photography

5.0 rating
21/04/19

Thank youuu for the amazing photography! You were soo good all 3 days for us... everyone is singing your praises an saying how amazing you were! You were very friendly and great service was provided, can’t wait for all the other shots! And to see the trailer!

Fahima & Nadeem

Hugh Thank You

5.0 rating
29/03/19

A huge thank you to @prestigememories for taking the most beautiful pictures ever.. Thank you for capturing everything perfectly so I can look back and see how I celebrated with my loved one’s on my 24th Birthday and for your amazing service that came bundled with love - Honestly your team provides the best customer service and are amazing people 🥰

Rabia Gafoor

Thank you and Most Professional

5.0 rating
18/02/19

I would like to ssay thank you for everything! You were most professional throughout the event and everyone has been praising you and how you handled everything and your kind nature. Couldn’t have asked for a better team to have handled everything. Extremely happy with your service, Jzk for everything you did for us.

Tanzeel & Mariya

Wedding and walima

5.0 rating
14/02/19

Trustworthy, liable, always on time, lenient. Over all great experience.

Nazira Dalal

Amazing Pictures

5.0 rating
25/12/18

The pictures are amazing mA! You guys did a brilliant job!! So glad we booked you for our big day. Thank you so much for everything!

Zaahra Badat

GREAT PHOTOGRAPHER

5.0 rating
20/08/18

I don't know many photographers but he has to be my fave
You totally smashed all the images I really love your work & professionalism, In’Sha’Allah I definitely want to work with you more ♥️♥️♥️♥️

Rumena Begum

Thank you

5.0 rating
19/08/18

A big thank you to Talib Issa who perfectly captured my Nikkah. All the shots are amazing! I received my photos straight away. Would definitely recommend! Can’t wait to book you again for next year.

Hannah Khan

Amazing

5.0 rating
18/08/18

Amazing pictures shot by talib that we will treasure forever! Can’t thank him enough for being such a big part of our day!

Halima Kola

Brilliant

5.0 rating
02/04/17

Excellent service, quality! Would definitely recommend.

Nilufar Patel

© Copyright Prestige Memories - All Rights Reserved
All photos and Videos here within are owned by Prestige Memories Ltd, 
12pm to 6pm Daily - During Events or shoots we are unable to take calls - Please send us an email or text
envelopephone-handset linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram